Contact Us

Care Net Pregnancy Services of Northern KY

P.O. Box  17688

Covington, KY  41017-0688

Direct all mail to P.O. Box.

 

24 hour Client Hot-line:  859-282-9878  

E-mail: info@carenetnky.org   

  Client Website:  www.carenetnky.org

_________________________________________________________ 

Lyndi Soden, Executive Director 
 
E-mail:  Lyndi@carenetnky.org  
 

Tara Rapp, Director of Client Services
     E-mail:  Tara@carenetnky.org 

Connie McNerney, Office Manager/Finance Assistant
E-mail:  Connie@carenetnky.org

Beth Schwebler, Development Director
E-mail:  Beth@carenetnky.org 

Jackie Klosterman, Development Assistant 
E-mail: Jackiek@carenetnky.org

Kelly Hitter, Event Planner
E-mail: Kellyhitter@carenetnky.org

Kim Lampe, Baby Bottle Campaign Coordinator
E-mail:  Kim@carenetnky.org

Lindsey Cann, Communications Coordinator
E-mail: Lindsey@carenetnky.org

 


 

florencefrontdoor













Florence
Center

7134 Price Pike

Florence, KY  41042

Office:  859-282-0029

Client:  859-282-9878

Fax:  859-534-2040


Hours of Operation:

Monday       10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Tuesday      11 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. (By appointment only)

Thursday     10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 
Sandy Williams, Center Director E-mail: Sandy@carenetnky.org
Jennifer Stulz, Program Assistant E-mail:  Jennifer@carenetnky.org
Tammy Warner, Nurse Manager E-mail: medicalmanager@carenetnky.org
 
Cold_Spring_Center2  













Cold Spring Center

3700 Alexandria Pike

Cold Springs, KY  41076 

Office:  859-781-0043

Client: 859-781-9878

Fax: 859-781-0096


Hours of Operation:

Monday       10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday      10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Wednesday 10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday     10 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Tara Rapp, Center Director
E-mail: Tara@carenetnky.org 
Loretta Hall, Cold Spring Center Assistant E-mail: loretta@carenetnky.org
Kim Lampe, Program Assistant E-mail: Kim@carenetnky.org
Julie Darpel, C.S. Nurse Manager E-mail: nursemanagercoldspring@carenetnky.org

  

 

WilliamstownFrontdoor 













Williamstown Center

305 N. Main St.

Williamstown, KY  41097

Office and Client:  859-824-0123

Fax:  859-824-1487


Hours of Operation:

Tuesday        4 p.m. - 8 p.m.

Wednesday 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Thursday       6 p.m. - 8 p.m.


Cynthia Sears, Center Director E-mail: Cynthia@carenetnky.org

Patty Koo, Program Assistant   E-mail:  Patty@carenentnky.org



 

 

 

 

Click below to tell a friend about Care Net 

Tell a Friend


 
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 
 
  Site Map